Fill in your details and we will contact you soon.
captcha Please enter all numbers as they appear in the image   *required fields

Search Engine Optimisation Customer Training Testimonials

SEO training testimonials
SEO Training - 22nd April 2016 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
Great value for money! Having the opportunity to sit with an expert, log into my website and have a live demonstration of how to optimise the dedicated landing pages for SEO was fantastic. The 1 to 1 training I received, was extremely beneficial, Well worth the money I paid for the course. Hilary Du Cane, Nutrition Means Business
SEO Hardcode Training - 05th June 2014 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
I found the course very useful and had an enjoyable day learning about SEO. Polly Denton, Prodec Networks
SEO Hardcode Training - 05th June 2014 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
Great presentation - thanks. Andy our presenter gave a fantastic explanation to us about SEO. A must for all website owners. Mark Plummer, Prodec Networks
Training Course - 04th April 2014 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
Great course, better insight into SEO and how it works. Glad I chose SEO Junkies. I will be back for the PPC training course. Thank you. Louise Wyllie, Freeborn Group
Advanced SEO Training - 21st March 2014 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
Good day, nice flow to the training. I found this course at the right level, and would recommend it to a colleague or friend. Mark Rogan, Recall
Advanced SEO Training - 21st March 2014 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
I enjoyed the training. It gave me an overall insight and knowledge to talk to a SEO Company! Maria D. Zazo Rame, Dynamic
Advanced SEO Training - 21st March 2014 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
Very informative, even the SEO experts will finds it useful. Artur Werner , Now Media (Poland)
Social Media Training - 13th March 2014 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
Trainer was knowledgeable, very helpful and answered ALL of my questions. Very relevant, useful and practical course essential for all marketeers Anna Prosser , N Power
Advanced SEO Training - 6th December 2013 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
Trainer has such good knowledge of subject! Lots to take in but well explained and left with a vast amount of useful knowledge. Kim De Sylva, Retail Technology Ltd
Advanced SEO Training - 29th November 2013 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
Educational course, with enthusiastic trainer who knew SEO very well. Adeline Smith, Dorel UK Ltd
Advanced SEO Training - 29th November 2013 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
In depth course on SEO. I have learnt more in one day than in the last couple of years working on SEO. Lydia Mallinson, Dorel UK Ltd
Advanced SEO Training - 17th July 2013 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
Excellent, informative, authoritative and well delivered. Mark McDonnell, BAE Systems
Advanced SEO Training - 5th July 2013 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
Brilliant! Excellent trainer, very high level of knowledge clearly expressed, cannot wait to try the techniques that were covered. Brilliant SEO course. Carolyn Morris, All Join On Ltd
Advanced SEO Training - 7th June 2013 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
I actually had the chance to implement most of what we covered and I have to say it has worked! I have seen tremendous results, the website went from 300 visitors per month to 2,500 per month. Thank you very much for this training, I have learned a lot and I will keep going with what I learned. Sandra Draganoiu, Kowa Optimed Europe
Advanced SEO Training 19th April 2013 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
Very interesting, it is good that you have notes to take away and refer back to later, this was a very interesting course and I now know about things that I never knew existed, very worth while. Philippe Rebello, Decathlon
Advanced SEO Training 12th April 2013 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
This course was great for our team as there was a knowledge gap, I think that this has really helped the wider team understand how important the right site structure and SEO strategy is Will, Toys R Us
Advanced SEO Training 31st May 2013 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
In a short time SEO Junkies has assisted us in our issues with our website comparemoneytransfer.com, I would recommend the training course and SEO services to anyone Raffick Marday, Compare Money Transfer
Advanced SEO Training - 31st May 2013 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
Great course, took away much to consider and work at implementing on our site. I now have a handle on SEO!! James Tarrier, Compare Money Transfer
Advanced SEO Training - 7th December 2012 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
I decided to enrol on this SEO course during the initial phase of building a new website, so that I could be sure that the developments were in line with current best practice. I was very impressed with the deep level of understanding the trainer exuded. The day was especially interactive, with examples taken from attendees’ websites, which proved extremely useful in the knowledge transfer Simon Watford, Comtec Cable Accessories
Advanced SEO Training - 30th November 2012 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
The SEO training course was very relevant and focused. Everyone from the trainer to the receptionist were super helpful and friendly. The content I learnt will be used with ease to improve the effiency of my sites sales James Reed, Phoenix
Advanced SEO Training - 23rd November 2012 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
Really helpful, If you're looking for SEO look no further. Would recommend at the drop of a hat Jennifer Wood, Well Cool Stuff
Advanced SEO Training - 16th November 2012 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
A great course, I learnt so much and would recommend to anyone who is looking to learn SEO Peter, Source Wood Floors
Advanced SEO Training - 7th November 2012 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
It was very beneficial and I was able to gain knowledge that I'll be able to bring back to the office Gareth Jones, Kellan Group
Advanced SEO Training - 22th June 2012 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
As a small business, I really valued the SEO review of my site linked to the training. This made the difference between the training being a theoretical classroom exercise to giving me knowledge and skills that will help me move my business forward. The pace of the training day was great, and I was amazed how much there was to learn! Matthewm, Fab Family Days
Advanced SEO Training - 15th June 2012 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
This is definitely the right course to choose, the content was delivered well with lots of current and relevant examples. Using your own website to demonstrate the principles was really useful. I found the course very engaging and cannot wait to put into practice what I have learnt. Thank you trainer, you are clearly a subject matter expert who can deliver very informative training at the appropriate level for your audience. I would highly recommend the SEO Junkies training course. Stephen, Link 4 Solutions Ltd
Advanced SEO Training - 25th May 2012 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
The SEO training course was very relevant and focused and everyone from trainer to receptionists were super helpful and friendly. The content I learned will be used with ease to improve the efficiency of my site sales and this is invaluable. John, Bending Boughs
Advanced SEO Training - 16th December 2011 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
This has been a very useful and constructive training course. It is very informative and has broadened my awareness of how search engines work and how we can maximise our website. I would highly recommend this training to anybody. Clive, Cambridge City Council
Advanced SEO Training - 16th December 2011 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
Detailed, relaxed, enjoyable course which didn't feel hard work - Learnt a bucket load of things which will really help my projects in the future! Steve, Cambridgeshire County Council
Advanced SEO Training - 21st October 2011 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
Very Good! Highly knowledgeable + credible insight into SEO - Delighted to have attended the course. K. Slawek, www.lilyskitchen.co.uk
Advanced SEO Training - 21st October 2011 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
Enjoyed the interaction with our own websites used as examples. W. Ludford, SEO Project
Advanced SEO Training - 19th August 2011 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
The Trainer delivered a highly informative course and filled in many gaps. I also learned some SEO secrets! For my web design business I can now feel confident in offering SEO. C. Walsh, www.colourcreation.co.uk
Advanced SEO Training - 12th August 2011 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
Lots of very worthy information given in a calm and relaxed atmosphere. Had a fun day and can't wait to put the information to good use on Monday. S. Ratlif, www.thethinkingshed.co.uk
Advanced SEO Training - 22nd July 2011 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
The course was very well presented and very informative... I think it would be valuable for anyone. N. Turner, SEO Manager
Advanced SEO Training - 22nd July 2011 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
Lots of information to take in but I wanted difficult information given to me. J. Goddard
Advanced SEO Training - 8th July 2011 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
A very informative course that has given me excellent knowledge to boost my website rankings. S. Taylor, SocialBear.co.uk
Advanced SEO Training - 8th July 2011 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
I really enjoyed this course - Our trainer was excellent, and the content is interesting and highly actionable. Was so impressed with how much we managed to cover in a day and how tailored and relevant to my own site it was. Would not hesitate to recommend the course. L. Charlish, emap
Advanced SEO Training - 17th June 2011 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
Very good course with up to date information. The course has been very useful on finding out the best SEO for our own site. A. Boxwell, Green Stream Publishing
Advanced SEO Training - 6th May 2011 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
A great course, and I'm sure it will allow me to increase the SEO for my websites. S. Gray, Save Me a Ticket
Advanced SEO Training - 6th May 2011 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
I thought the course gave someone with a basic understanding everything they needed to progress their skills to the next level. A very interesting and informative course and the trainer was very good and knowledgeable. D. Calvert, Dura Ltd
Advanced SEO Training - 8th April 2011 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
I really enjoyed the course, it was good to be re-assured of things I already know and also learn those extra bits which will help me with bigger future projects, it was definitely worth attending. D. Clasby, Affiliate Marketer
Advanced SEO Training - 8th April 2011 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
I really enjoyed the course and it was extremely helpful. Thanks again to SEO Junkies for all their help and support. R. Gill, www.cheapflights.co.uk
Advanced SEO Training - 17th March 2011 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
Very insightful and educational. I left feeling assured that if I got into a debate on SEO, I would win. N. Rowan, Winston Wolf User Experience
Advanced SEO Training - 11th March 2011 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
Very knowledgeable trainer and focussed content. Exactly as expected. R. Blackburn, CircleSquare
Advanced SEO Training - 4th March 2011 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
Very good course. The trainer is very knowledgeable and I didn’t doze off once. Content is Thorough. S. McElroy
Advanced SEO Training - 24th February 2011 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
The Trainer was excellent. Knowledgable, informative and patient. J. Parker
Advanced SEO Training - 24th February 2011 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
The course was a great help in improving the China Chaps website. SEO Junkies training will greatly help the profitability of China Chaps. M. Perry, China Chaps
Advanced SEO Training - 28th January 2011 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
The Hardcore SEO Training Course was enjoyable, informative and well-paced. The tutor provided excellent examples and thorough answers to all questions. A. Harford, Public Service.co.uk
Advanced SEO Training - 18th November 2010 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
Gave me the confidence to apply for an SEO job! G. Brooks
Advanced SEO Training - 17th September 2010 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
Very informative and felt specific to the improvements needed to be made to my own site. Informed and Excellent SEO advice given. I would certainly recommend to others V. Stuart, Zurich
Advanced SEO Training - 18th June 2010 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
What's great about this course is that the group is so small - so content can be applied specifically to your website / industry. A very worthy investment and would highly recommend the course C. Cale, Designer Card Company
Advanced SEO Training - 18th June 2010 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
Good course and would recommend for SEO training. M. Patel, Cartridge Swift
Advanced SEO Training - 18th June 2010 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
Great intensive course - learnt a lot in a short time R. MacDonald, Caverswall Castle Ltd
Advanced SEO Training - 29th January 2010 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
Really enjoyed it... very informative E. Hall
Advanced SEO Training - 18th December 2009 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
A packed day of training to save many wasted days of ignorance. Interesting & informative E. Redwood, Think ITS
Advanced SEO Training - 18th December 2009 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
Money well spent. Very knowledgeable and friendly R. Wallace, Quadrant
Advanced SEO Training - 6th November 2009 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
Being a web developer working for a relatively small company in the North East of England, we decided that we needed to invest our time in an intense SEO training course so we could apply these skills into our customer's websites. Having a basic knowledge of SEO, I understood and was already practicing some areas we discussed on the course which confirmed we were doing things correctly to a degree, however the advanced SEO section was an area brand new to us and will definitely allow us to pin-point where we can improve our existing website portfolio and outline SEO plans for future projects. Highly recommended course for all Web Developers. K. Consadine, Jump (Newcastle)
Advanced SEO Training - 4th November 2009 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
Great mixture of theory and real world examples demonstrating these SEO techniques. The course covered all the basics as well as some advanced concepts which in their own right were well worth coming for. C. Brooks, Account Manager for Web Development Company
Advanced SEO Training - 9th October 2009 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
This is one of the best training courses I've attended. I can't wait to get back and start putting into place what I've learnt! K. Patterson, Stamford Leisure Ltd
Advanced SEO Training - 9th October 2009 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
Nice friendly atmosphere, enjoyable course with good quality of information and examples J. Ratcliffe, Carnival Investment Properties Ltd
Advanced SEO Training - 7th August 2009 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
It was very interesting to dis-spell the myths surrounding search engine optimisation and I am looking forward to putting the techniques into practice M. Taylor, New Media Project Manager
Advanced SEO Training - 7th August 2009 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
Would be very happy to recommend this course to others. Very useful C. Singh, Web Manager
Advanced SEO Training - 7th August 2009 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
Brilliant course, excellent tutor and learning environment. The Essential SEO training course was pitched just at the right level for me, enough knowledge to get started in SEO J. Moore, Owner of GiftToGadget
Advanced SEO Training - 10th October 2008 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
With so many SEO training courses available I wanted to make sure I was investing in the right one. I was told SEO Junkies was different and that I would learn cutting edge techniques not taught elsewhere on other courses.. SEO Junkies training was a real eye opener and I left the course with great enthusiasm to get back to the office and implement the techniques learnt. P. Elliot, Web Developer
Advanced SEO Training - 4th September 2008 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
Very good detailed course. Excellent for anyone wanting to learn SEO. Would highly recommend. K. Marsh, The Biggest Box
Advanced SEO Training - 4th September 2008 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
Very in depth covering aspects that I had never heard of. A great course that anyone in this sector should go on to get a good understanding of this key area. C. Van Aurich, Director Artlines Design Agency
Advanced SEO Training - 4th September 2008 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
SEO Junkies - they know their onions! R. Alcock, Freelance Designer
Advanced SEO Training - 4th September 2008 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
SEO Junkies have given me a real insight into SEO and can't wait to implement the knowledge gained. B. Coxell, Web Developer Apres Systems
Advanced SEO Training - 4th August 2008 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
The SEO Course offered an excellent insight into SEO plus specific pointers relevant to my own company. Great that it was so informal and limited numbers. K. Denney, Online Marketing Manager
Advanced SEO Training - 18th June 2007 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
Focusing on strategic relevant SEO planning, the session was excellent: SEO Junkies provided superior handouts, a clear presentation, and an active discussion. Their style is dynamic and their grasp of the subject extensive, without doubt a leader in Search Engine Optimisation M. Greenway, Design BP
Advanced SEO Training - 6th February 2008 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
Great structure, raised some very interesting areas L. Wallace, Web and Affiliate Manager Office Brokers
Advanced SEO Training - 6th February 2008 5seo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo ratingseo rating
Very informative , I certainly learnt plenty from the day, thank you A. Fletcher, SEO and eCommerce Developer for Watch retailers
Please click here to enquire about our seo training courses.
Training Course Events
Friday, December 9 2016
SEO Junkies BlogAdvanced SEO Training
SEO Junkies BlogSocial Media
SEO Junkies BlogPPC
SEO Junkies BlogGoogle Analytics
SEO Junkies BlogCRO
SEO Junkies BlogSOLD OUT
Contact us for further training courses
Venue

All SEO courses are held at our offices located at Building 4 Millars Brook, Molly Millars Lane, Wokingham, (near Reading), Berkshire, RG41 2AD, UK

view on map
Thank you Testimonials

"I am delighted with the progress achieved to date, we are exceptionally busy at the moment with T/O some 25% up on the first three months of last year."

www.cslabels.co.uk
SEO Training seo rating seo rating seo rating seo rating seo rating
read more
request a callback
Captcha

invalid code: please check and try again

Our clients include: